Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elisa Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elisa Chavez

4.8 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emely Medina

Emely Medina

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars! This is my second year working with Stephanie and she has been super helpful every time I talk to her. She answers all of my questions and explains my policy to me very clearly. I wanted to increase my coverage for this year and she told me everything I needed to know, she ran the numbers for me so I could know the price difference and understand how my monthly payment would change. Stephanie also helped me understand my life insurance policy with State Farm and the different options available to me. When I asked for more time to think before making a decision about changing that policy she was happy to do that for me. I feel comfortable asking questions and she never pressures you to purchase anything. Overall, Stephanie is very friendly and also very knowledgeable. She also does her best to make sure you have all the discounts you can get! I look forward to working with her again next year and continuing my coverage at State Farm. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of daisy benavidez

daisy benavidez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super helpful team!"
Profile photo of estherf0226

estherf0226

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with any questions I may have about my insurance. Knowledgeable and patient. I have no hesitation about calling and asking them questions. Stephanie was very helpful and took care of me quickly. Reassured me and covered all my bases. Cracked jokes and made it look easy! Thank you guys! My family and I are all very happy with y’all!"
Profile photo of Eric H

Eric H

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"
Profile photo of Eileen Sutton

Eileen Sutton

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa Chavez is an amazing Insurance Agent & so are her staff. My husband & I have been doing business with Elisa Chavez' State Farm offices for many, many years & we have had nothing but the best experience working with Elisa & her staff for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brain Dead

Brain Dead

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail, Definitely stop by and see her."
Profile photo of Juan Rey

Juan Rey

August 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service, feels like family"
Profile photo of SAMI LUNA

SAMI LUNA

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend! Always so quick and efficient! Stephanie have been super helpful with answering all my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Erica Avina

Erica Avina

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful in assisting me with my rental insurance."
Profile photo of Cinthia Huerta

Cinthia Huerta

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa Chavez was such a big help, courteous, and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly to me and let me know everything that was in my plan and gave me tips on how to save more. Experience was amazing."
Profile photo of Brian Garcia

Brian Garcia

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service ! Sandra was very helpful."
Profile photo of Luis Arturo Juárez

Luis Arturo Juárez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing and very helpful. Sandra is an excellent agent always helpful and very nice with us as a company and as a person. Do not hesitate to work with them, we completely recommend them."
Profile photo of Miguel T

Miguel T

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and eager to assist any needs my family may have. Timely and professional, our family has been with this office for years, with many more to come."
Profile photo of Juan Tejada

Juan Tejada

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can only say positive things about my relationship with state farm. I don't need to worry about my needs, Bernice is always on top of my needs and benefits. Thank you very much for such a personalized and professional service. Please keep up the wonderful job."
Profile photo of Rina Perez

Rina Perez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a pleasure to have them both for the security of my house and my cars for me and my family Thank you 😊 (Original) Es un placer tenerlos tanto para seguridad de mi casa como de mi carros para mi y mi familia Gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Heidi G

Heidi G

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has definitely changed my view for state farm! My agents before were nothing compared to Elisa Chavez and her team! Always so nice and helpful and I’m super appreciative to them! I don’t have any complaints! Recommend them to everyone! Thank you Elisa Chavez and team! KEEP ROCKING!"
Profile photo of Hector Romero

Hector Romero

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Help in the Valley Process was Unexpectedly so Smooth and Helpful"
Profile photo of Business Solutions 4U

Business Solutions 4U

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for an excellent service"
Profile photo of Nicholas Mays

Nicholas Mays

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa and her team are always great. Berenice is especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Gutierrez

Vanessa Gutierrez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie has been a great insurance agent. She has great customer service skills, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. I love the team here with Elisa."
Profile photo of Cynthia Barbosa

Cynthia Barbosa

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you again Sandra! Not only was Sandra extremely patient and professional but knowledgeable & efficient. I thank you for your amazing assistance & I hope to work with you again at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Francisco Gonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. Sandra has helped us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danny Baca

Danny Baca

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa and her staff are very professional and go out of their way to assist me in my home and auto insurance needs. I looked into other insurance companies but they could not compare to Elisa's coverages and customer service. That's why I have been with her agency for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Price is to high I was paying $180.00 for a 2015 Corolla just one car."
Profile photo of jeannette espinoza

jeannette espinoza

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team Leader Ana Rivera was very polite professional and helpful with helping me get car insurance at a reasonable price."