Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Cabrera

Maria Cabrera

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cabrera
"They are very friendly and professional. Ana Rivera explained everything throughly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of jessica arizaga

jessica arizaga

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica arizaga
"I honestly recommend this office! I got help by Berenice, she was so helpful! She was very welcoming. I had been looking for auto insurance and this was my best option. I was very pleased with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Jorge Lopez

Jorge Lopez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Lopez
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Stephanie Delgado and State Farm for the excellent service they gave me, when purchasing Car Insurance, I recommend them!! (Original) Quiero dar gracias a Stephanie Delgado y a State Farm por el excelente servicio que me dio, a la hora de comprar Aseguraza para carros, se las recomiendo !!"
Profile photo of Lilian Melissa Martinez

Lilian Melissa Martinez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Melissa Martinez
"My girl stephanie was super helpful and she made me feel good about switching to statefarm. I would definitely recommend. She definitely needs a raise. 💰"
Profile photo of Jessy Palacios

Jessy Palacios

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Palacios
"Stephanie & Janely have been so wonderful. If you need any help please refer yourself to them."
Profile photo of Heydie Martinez

Heydie Martinez

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Heydie Martinez
"As someone new to purchasing insurance, we've had really great experiences with Ana Rivera. She was very helpful, friendly, gave us a wonderful service, and I highly recommend her as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Karen S.

Karen S.

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen S.
"I’m not one to leave many reviews but I felt the need to leave one for this insurance agency in particular. From the first day I got in touch with this office it’s been nothing but great, and positive outcomes. One agent in particular that stands out, Berenice, has just been downright amazing! From her customer service to going that extra mile for me whenever I needed assistance or had 101 questions for her, she always made sure I never left or hung up without understanding everything I needed to know whether it was about a claim or my policy. If you’re in the valley and looking to get any kind of insurance I highly recommend this office location. So far all of their staff has been super friendly and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Michelle Montano (SodaMitchy)

Michelle Montano (SodaMitchy)

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Montano (SodaMitchy)
"I always ask for Stephanie by name! She's so professional and so nice. She does a really good job of going over everything for me and making sure I understand it all. She's so good at answering all my questions. 10/10 !"
Profile photo of Letty Zarate

Letty Zarate

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Zarate
"Thank you Berenice for your help"
Profile photo of Polet Lopez

Polet Lopez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polet Lopez
"Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jasmine Salcedo

Jasmine Salcedo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Salcedo
"After months of trying to get insurance this one was the best one so far"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Thank you Elisa Chavez State Farm Agency. With the Insurance industry.,now This Bad!! It's really Nice to get help by an Awsome Agent and of course a great Rep.Stephanie *** Who was very Nice, and Helpful She made my process Easier I highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Alex Torres

Alex Torres

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Torres
"Great communication very helpful and only one call away it’s also simple easy to get insured Guillermo Lopez Mata"
Profile photo of Edvin Reyes

Edvin Reyes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edvin Reyes
"Berenice Villalobos was very helpful throughout the process of getting my auto insurance, very happy with the outcome that she has provided me with."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Perez

Elizabeth Perez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Perez
"I recommend Berenice! I loved her service. Very patient and helpful. She insures a clear understanding of the information being given."
Profile photo of Leslie Tamayo

Leslie Tamayo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Tamayo
"Berenice Villalobos helped with everything I was looking for! I’m very happy with my coverage. Thank you! Highly recommend you come in for a quote."
Profile photo of America Calderon

America Calderon

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by America Calderon
"Berenice made the process of switching over to state-farm super easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Lillian Torres

Lillian Torres

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Torres
"Berenice Villalobos was great, very knowledgeable and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Elvia Garcia

Elvia Garcia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Garcia
"For almost a month been bouncing back and fort in the claim Department with no results. Sandra the insurance agent was able to solve the problem for me, her quality service it is excellent. She most definitely should be recognized by State Farm with a rise"
Profile photo of Nora

Nora

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Juan Hernandez

Juan Hernandez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Hernandez
"I have spoken with Stephanie and she assisted me in a very professional manner she will explain to you specifically any concerns or questions you may have and make sure you get the right insurance information for yourself I give this young lady a solid A+"
Profile photo of Rubin Garzi

Rubin Garzi

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubin Garzi
"Very pleased and happy with the help Berenice Villalobos gave us very helpful with all the questions and information we needed"
Profile photo of Felicity Romero

Felicity Romero

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicity Romero
"Elisa was so helpful and made getting insurance easy and stress free. Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of jesse avalos

jesse avalos

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse avalos
"Janely was very helpful with getting me my auto Insurance quote then she broke down my policy to see what suits me better once we came to a decision. I accepted the plan, and now I have my policy with State Farm, knowing that I made the best decision thanks to Janely"
Profile photo of Jason Garcia

Jason Garcia

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Garcia
"Thank you Stephanie! It was my first time buying car insurance and she was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions and even explained things I didn't understand. She also gave me different quotes to fit my needs and I even set up the insurance the same day."