Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elisa Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elisa Chavez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mark kaplan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response. Excellent customer service. This group goes out of there way to listen and respond to what’s being requested. They also stay in front of my insurance needs as I grow my enterprise. Something I often forget to watch. Highly recommend. Loyal customer. Something to be said for that in the world of insurance brokers who usually sell for commission only."

Maira Diaz Ramos

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just bought a used car from Hamer Toyota and had an unexpected long drive and needed to be insured so I called Elisa Chavez office and Berenice Villalobos was very kind and helpful towards adding my vehicle to my Insurance. Also I had to change my old address to new address. My insurance paperwork will now be mailed to my new address. I did 2 things and it was very simple. State Farm ladies take care of it and do a great job. Thank you so much Berenice Villalobos for making my insurance experience as fast and easy as it can be 🙏"

Daniel Olea

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved the service I received during my most recent visit. Elisa's team, notably Janely, is exemplary of the quality of attention a person who is shopping for a good or service should experience in any situation. I appreciated the agent's patience as we were working through a a handful of parameters that were limiting to my budget. Janely was persistent about finding the best policy at the best rate (again working within my budget) and that's exactly what I was able to walk away with. 10/10 recommend for anyone to do business with Elisa Chavez's Team and ask for Janely (she's a star!)"

Brian Bailey

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just gotten car insurance with another company but I wanted to make sure I was getting the best deal. After doing a bit of research, I decided to call State Farm. They showed up most consistently for good insurance. So I called and Stephanie was super sweet and informative. One of biggest things that helped me was that she didn’t try to oversell me. I’m a salesmen and that would’ve been a red flag for me. But she helped me feel safe and like she had my best interest. Long story short, she guided me through State Farm’s policies and low and behold I saw why they were most consistently the best. Not only was the insurance slightly more affordable than the one I had just signed up for, it also came with rental, coverage for my brother if he ever needed to drive, a much cheaper deductible and a life insurance policy…what? Now that’s actually “Full Coverage”. I’m just so grateful I called & made the switch. I feel not just confident in my choice but happy. Stephanie thank you so much for being so sweet, patient with me and having my best interest. God Bless :)"

Jerry Esca

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account was hacked and had to update my new banking account information. Stephanie right away took care of everything and had me on my way. Thanks again !!"

JPwithdaL

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office was very friendly and knowledgeable on all questions I asked. They were able to help me with a few issues I was having and even called to ask if I needed anything else after I had already left the office, plus that they would follow up. I would definitely recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Emely Medina

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars! This is my second year working with Stephanie and she has been super helpful every time I talk to her. She answers all of my questions and explains my policy to me very clearly. I wanted to increase my coverage for this year and she told me everything I needed to know, she ran the numbers for me so I could know the price difference and understand how my monthly payment would change. Stephanie also helped me understand my life insurance policy with State Farm and the different options available to me. When I asked for more time to think before making a decision about changing that policy she was happy to do that for me. I feel comfortable asking questions and she never pressures you to purchase anything. Overall, Stephanie is very friendly and also very knowledgeable. She also does her best to make sure you have all the discounts you can get! I look forward to working with her again next year and continuing my coverage at State Farm. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new insurance agent!"

daisy benavidez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super helpful team!"

estherf0226

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with any questions I may have about my insurance. Knowledgeable and patient. I have no hesitation about calling and asking them questions. Stephanie was very helpful and took care of me quickly. Reassured me and covered all my bases. Cracked jokes and made it look easy! Thank you guys! My family and I are all very happy with y’all!"

Eric H

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Eileen Sutton

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa Chavez is an amazing Insurance Agent & so are her staff. My husband & I have been doing business with Elisa Chavez' State Farm offices for many, many years & we have had nothing but the best experience working with Elisa & her staff for all of our insurance needs."

Brain Dead

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail, Definitely stop by and see her."

Juan Rey

August 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service, feels like family"

SAMI LUNA

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend! Always so quick and efficient! Stephanie have been super helpful with answering all my questions. Great customer service!"

Erica Avina

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful in assisting me with my rental insurance."

Cinthia Huerta

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa Chavez was such a big help, courteous, and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly to me and let me know everything that was in my plan and gave me tips on how to save more. Experience was amazing."

Brian Garcia

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service ! Sandra was very helpful."

Luis Arturo Juárez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing and very helpful. Sandra is an excellent agent always helpful and very nice with us as a company and as a person. Do not hesitate to work with them, we completely recommend them."

Miguel T

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and eager to assist any needs my family may have. Timely and professional, our family has been with this office for years, with many more to come."

Juan Tejada

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can only say positive things about my relationship with state farm. I don't need to worry about my needs, Bernice is always on top of my needs and benefits. Thank you very much for such a personalized and professional service. Please keep up the wonderful job."

Rina Perez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a pleasure to have them both for the security of my house and my cars for me and my family Thank you 😊 (Original) Es un placer tenerlos tanto para seguridad de mi casa como de mi carros para mi y mi familia Gracias 😊"

Heidi G

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has definitely changed my view for state farm! My agents before were nothing compared to Elisa Chavez and her team! Always so nice and helpful and I’m super appreciative to them! I don’t have any complaints! Recommend them to everyone! Thank you Elisa Chavez and team! KEEP ROCKING!"

Hector Romero

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Help in the Valley Process was Unexpectedly so Smooth and Helpful"

Business Solutions 4U

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for an excellent service"

Nicholas Mays

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa and her team are always great. Berenice is especially helpful!"